PUTING PAULA SUE PULLIN CRAMER AWAY FOR GOOD!!!

I’ve been in the investment business for 2 years now, and I’ve seen every type of crook and con imaginable. Most of the time I am smart enough to steer clear and don’t waste my time or my clients time. But there has been 1 instance where I wish to God I never took that call. PAULA SUE PULLIN CRAMER OF PERFECT ELEVENS LLC, ATLAS HOLDINGS TRUST, BIG SECURITIES, BIG INVESTMENTS, whatever the hell name she is hiding under now… SHE NEEDS TO BE STOPPED AND PUT IN JAIL TO ROT!!! She is by far the most evil, malicious, and manipulative person on the face of this planet!! I’m here to stop her with the rest of the countless people she has stolen from, lied to, manipulated, conned, and ruined the lives of. Please email me with your stories so we can put this woman where she belongs. I already have the FBI after her. She can run but she can’t hide. justin.princeton@yahoo.com

About jprince10

I've been in the investment business for 2 years now, and I've seen every type of crook and con imaginable. Most of the time I am smart enough to steer clear and don't waste my time or my clients time. But there has been 1 instance where I wish to God I never took that call. PAULA SUE PULLIN CRAMER OF PERFECT ELEVENS LLC, ATLAS HOLDINGS TRUST, BIG SECURITIES, BIG INVESTMENTS, whatever the hell name she is hiding under now... SHE NEEDS TO BE STOPPED AND PUT IN JAIL TO ROT!!! She is by far the most evil, malicious, and manipulative person on the face of this planet!! I'm here to stop her with the rest of the countless people she has stolen from, lied to, manipulated, conned, and ruined the lives of. Please email me with your stories so we can put this woman where she belongs. I already have the FBI after her. She can run but she can't hide. justin.princeton@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to PUTING PAULA SUE PULLIN CRAMER AWAY FOR GOOD!!!

  1. gailparsons says:

    I just got back and saw your posts. I have approved them and have them up on my site. I will email you today so we can exchange information. If you are putting a case against her, I have plenty of information to pass on. She and Vernon need to go to jail. She is a total crook and fraud.

    • jprince10 says:

      Gail, now that I have begun my own investigation and been speaking to people that have known her and Vernon, I see now that Vernon Holmes was only following her lead. He has since caught on, like the rest of us, and I would like to keep his name clear like the rest of ours. Paula has since my postings, decided to make a little shout at me personally, which I will ensure my attorneys get taken down, but anyones name that does not deserve to be trashed should not. She is the common denominator of all of these people she took for a ride and used as her slave. She truly is working for Satan, I believe that with every bone in my body. We will all be given justice soon.

  2. SheGotMe2 says:

    Yes she is!!!!!! She stole, manipulated and lied to me as well. I definitely can add to your case. If there is anyone in this world that deserves to be put behind bars for the rest of her life, it’s Paula Sue Cramer. She is a DEMON!!!!

  3. SheConnedMe2 says:

    Mr. Vernon Holmes is truly innocent, he was taken by all her lies. I tried to tell him to stop working with her, and that she was gonna take him for a ride, but he wouldn’t listen. He was completely caught up in her web of lies. You could almost refer to her as a Black Widow. LOL From what I can see with my experience with her, she preys on innocent men with very strong contacts that really don’t know that much about business, and manipulates them to protect her and help her close deals (mostly on the phone), thus by having them bring in wealthy business men or women who are clueless about the business, but are highly interested in getting involved with platforms and Making a lot of Money with their Money, and single hard working mothers. She hides behind either new Company names, ie-Atlas Holdings Trust, which was used as an example for a Land Trust on a Real Estate Deal, and never recorded, or other peoples names, she is blacklisted by every bank out there. She is definitely wanted by the Feds and sounds like the walls are finally closing in on her. She is truly a Spawn of the Devil!

  4. B.L. Washington says:

    Wow- I got this email today and am shocked that Paula has gotten away– STILL! Talk about crooked! My entire network collapsed after a deal I had set up through her along with a couple other unsavory individuals- Good luck getting any solace from this-

    I’ve since moved on and re-built my business- and will never deal with this stuff again…

    • jprince10 says:

      BL – Thanks for reaching out man. Can you tell me when you worked with Paula Cramer, and how much you lost with this CROOK?? And also, if you have a list of people you feel are unsavory and crooked as well, could you please email me the list and I would be happy to verify that for you. As plenty of the people she had as her “front men” handling phone calls, emails, telling lies to clients on her behalf …. that did nothing wrong but get manipulated by her and used and abused. They are innocent parties and they deserve to have their names cleared. Please email me and let’s keep this investigation going. She will be rotting in a cell when I am done with her ass…. rest assured!! Please also check out, like, and comment on the page as well…. all her ACTUAL photos are on there as well. http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Stop-Paula-Sue-Pullin-Cramer/197689810261535?sk=wall

  5. Gail says:

    Update…

    JPrince,

    The individual you and I both know has put together a law suit. It is being filed shortly. I am praising him for taking the legal lead and making this happen. I cannot wait for this lawsuit to hit the web so we can all see and stand behind it.

    One thing to remember for sure: DO NOT TRY TO DECEIVE A GUY WHO HAS THE MEANS TO MAKE ANYTHING HAPPEN. He will see her behind bars along with her con artist friends.

    It is a happy day today and will only get better from here on out!

    • jprince10 says:

      I spoke with him yesterday about that Gail, It was a very happy day in deed. And for the benefit of all of us innocent victims, I too cannot WAIT until this becomes public to the masses and the world finally sees the truth. She will be behind bars as well as her 2 little puppet friends. The best decision I ever made was to walk away that world she created – where it was nothing but lies, deceptions, and evil manipulations. I will be celebrating every day now awaiting her disgusting face to hit the airwaves! CHEERS!!

Leave a Reply

